Good Hair

No reason for the provocative title, (ethnics will know what I mean) other than I really do have good hair at the moment.

I share, I share. It is thanks to Ojon hair products. The secret to the products is an ancient oil called Ojon oil from a tree or something, discovered by a tribe of people called the Tawera (which translates as “The people of beautiful hair”).

I have been using the products for about 3 years now and it’s the one I always use when my hair is not braided. The must-haves are the hydrating shampoo, the hydrating conditioner and the pure ojon oil. It creates body and strength in the hair, and tremendous volume when blowdried. It is not specifically for Black hair (I believe Scarlett Johnasson copied me as usual and uses Ojon) but I find it works great for my hair and keeps it healthy. 

However, my sister finds that is does not work as well for her. So to each her own, or however you say it.

Vicky

(Products available from QVC)

Leave a Reply

